top of page

Right-click on 'Tab' and select 'Save Link As' to save the document and view the tabs.

A Mighty Fortress

arranged by Christopher Parkening - transcribed by Bruce Mock

A Simple Acoustic Studio

composed and transcribed by Juan A. Teruel

Always On My Mind

edited and modified by Jack Baker

Andy Griffith Theme

(The Fishin' Hole) - arranged and transcribed by Bob Frye


(Davey Graham) - arranged and transcribed by Tony Willis

Another Blues

(Mike Emblem) - transcribed by Mike Emblem - edited by Jack Baker

April Come She Will

(Paul Simon) - transcribed by Jack Baker

Arkansas Traveler

(Traditional) - transcribed by Bob Wolford


arranged and transcribed by Paul Doty - edited by Jack Baker

Back Up And Push

(Traditional) - arranged and transcribed by Bob Wolford

Bad Feeling Blues

(Blind Blake) - transcribed by Steve McWilliam

Bad Luck Blues

(Blind L. Jefferson) - trans. by Rick McKeon - edited by Jack Baker

Bad Moon Rising

(John Fogerty) - arranged and transcribed by Bob Wolford

Banks Of The Ohio

(Traditional) - arranged and transcribed by Artur Nadal

Battle Hymn Of The Republic

transcribed and accompaniment by Jack Baker

Battle Of New Orleans

(Trad.) - arranged by Bob Wolford - edited by Jack Baker

Beer Barrel Polka

(Traditional) - arranged and transcribed by Mike Emblem

Bicycle Built For Two

(beginner version) - arranged and tabledited by Jack Baker

Blackbird 2

(Paul McCartney) - transcribed by Jack Baker

Blake's Fancy

(Mike C. Martin) - transcribed by Steve McWilliam

bottom of page